Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

GatorCPR | GatorCNA and Beeline Medical Training are proud to be your CPR and CNA provide for Gainesville FL, Ocala FL and surrounding communities.

We provide American Heart Association (AHA) and American Safety & Health Institute (ASHI) certifications at our Gainesville and Ocala locations. Our professional instructor team can travel anywhere to accommodate your training needs. We offer CPR/AED, First Aid, BLS, ACLS and PALS.

GatorCNA and Beeline Medical Training offer CNA Prep Classes. We prepare each of our students to pass the State of Florida' Board of Nursing State Exam for Nursing Assistants.  

GatorCPR | Beeline

 

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020

 

TRAINING LOCATIONS

GAINESVILLE
GatorCPR | GatorCNA
1029 NW 23rd Ave
Gainesville FL 32609
CLICK HERE for map link

OCALA WEST
GatorCPR at Rasmussen College
4755 SW 46th Ct
Ocala FL 34474
CLICK HERE for map link. 

OCALA EAST - New Location
Beeline Medical Training
233 NE 58th Ave #101
Ocala FL 3447o
CLICK HERE for map link.

 

 

Beeline Medical Training 

Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the Association.