Class Calendar

GatorCPR | GatorCNA and Beeline Medical Training are proud to be your CPR and CNA provide for Gainesville FL, Ocala FL and surrounding communities.

We provide American Heart Association (AHA) and American Safety & Health Institute (ASHI) certifications at our Gainesville and Ocala locations. Our professional instructor team can travel anywhere to accommodate your training needs. We offer CPR/AED, First Aid, BLS, ACLS and PALS.

GatorCNA and Beeline Medical Training offer CNA Prep Classes. We prepare each of our students to pass the State of Florida' Board of Nursing State Exam for Nursing Assistants.  

GatorCPR | Beeline

 

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021

 

TRAINING LOCATIONS

GAINESVILLE
GatorCPR | GatorCNA
1029 NW 23rd Ave
Gainesville FL 32609
CLICK HERE for map link

OCALA WEST
GatorCPR at Rasmussen College
4755 SW 46th Ct
Ocala FL 34474
CLICK HERE for map link. 

OCALA EAST - New Location
Beeline Medical Training
233 NE 58th Ave #101
Ocala FL 3447o
CLICK HERE for map link.

 

 

Beeline Medical Training 

Disclaimer: The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course materials, do not represent income to the Association.